教與學



港大醫學院所有課程均反映我們對醫學發展的願景:充滿同理心、展現關懷、對教學和臨床研究的知識追求。我們培育學生成為醫生、護士、藥劑師、研究人員、管理人員或決策者,提供有效而合乎倫理的醫療服務。

我們的課程吸引能力卓越的學生報讀,接受全面教育,從病人和醫護人員的角度認識醫學的複雜性,並肯定團隊合作的價值。學生在港大醫學院學習期間,亦會培養終身學習和肩負社區責任的價值觀。

醫學院目前提供六個全日制本科生課程,約2,900名學生就讀;另有約1,600名研究生在四個研究院研究課程、眾多修課課程、深造文憑或證書課程中學習。

我們在香港和亞洲的醫學教育與專業培訓中發揮領導地位,以悠久歷史和卓越成就樹立模範。

一疊文件,第一張上寫着「香港大學李嘉誠醫學院」。

Teaching and Learning



All HKUMed’s education programmes are constructed to ensure they uphold our vision of medicine as being broad and inclusive: a vision that encompasses compassion, care and intellectual curiosity alongside didactic and clinical studies. We nurture our students to provide effective, ethical healthcare, whether as clinicians, nurses, pharmacists, researchers, administrators or policy-makers.

 

Our programmes attract talented, high-achieving students, who will receive a rounded education that challenges them to appreciate the complexities of medicine from the perspectives of both the patient and the healthcare professional, and to recognise the value of teamwork. During their time with us at HKUMed, they will also be instilled with the values of lifelong learning and community responsibility.

 

The Faculty currently offers six undergraduate full-time programmes to approximately 2,900 students, and has approximately 1,600 postgraduate students studying across four research postgraduate programmes and numerous taught doctors/masters and postgraduate diploma/certificate programmes.

 

We are proud to play a pioneering role in medical education and training in Hong Kong and Asia, setting the benchmark for excellence with our heritage and achievements.