Frontiers in Biomedical Research HKU 2011
Organising Committee

Chairperson: Professor YF Cheung, Assistant Dean (Research)
Deputy Chairpersons: Dr Danny Chan, Assistant Dean (Research)
Dr AYH Leung, Assistant Dean (Research)
Members: Dr Roberto Bruzzone, HKU-Pasteur Research Centre
Dr SY Chan, Centre for Reproduction, Development and Growth
Professor YS Chan, Research Centre of Heart, Brain, Hormone & Healthy Aging and Associate Dean (Academic Networking and Student Affairs)
Dr WWT Lam, Public Health Research Centre
Professor CS Lau, Research Centre of Infection and Immunology
Professor SY Leung, Centre for Cancer Research
Professor Si Lok, Genome Research Centre
Professor IOL Ng, Assistant Dean (Research)
Professor GSW Tsao, Assistant Dean (Research)
Dr WC Yam, Department of Microbiology
Advisors: Professor YL Lau, Associate Dean (Research)
Professor PKH Tam, Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President
Dr MH Sham, Department of Biochemistry