Welcome Message
Organizing Committee
Participating Centres
Keynote Speakers
Programme at a glance
Symposium Information
CME/CNE/CPD Accreditations
Keynote Speakers

Professor Johannes L Bos
Head, Department of Physiological Chemistry
Chair, Division of Biomedical Genetics
University Medical Center Utrecht, The Netherlands

Professor Junjie Chen
Professor and Chair
Department of Experimental Radiation Oncology
Division of Radiation Oncology
The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center

Professor Michael F Clarke

Professor of Internal Medicine
Stanford University School of Medicine, USA

Professor George Davey-Smith

Professor of Clinical Epidemiology
Scientific Director, Avon Longitudinal Study of Parents and Children (ALSPAC) & Causal Analyses in Translational Epidemiology Centre (MRC CAiTE)
Department of Social Medicine
University of Bristol, UK

Professor Raoul J de Groot

Virology Division
Department of Infectious Diseases and Immunology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Dr Manuel AR Ferreira
Genetic Epidemiology
Queensland Institute of Medical Research

Professor Edison Tak-bun Liu

Executive Director, Genome Institute of Singapore
Professor of Medicine, National University of Singapore

Dr Huck-hui Ng
Senior Group Leader
Genome Institute of Singapore, Singapore

Professor Luke O'Neill

School of Biochemistry and Immunology
Trinity College, The University of Dublin, UK

Professor David Ornitz
Alumni Endowed Professor
Department of Developmental Biology
Washington University School of Medicine, USA

Professor Martin Pera

Director and Professor of Cell and Neurobiology
Eli and Edythe Broad Center for Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Research
Keck School of Medicine
University of Southern California, USA

Professor Samuel I Stupp

Professor of Materials Science, Chemistry and Medicine
Director, Institute of BioNanotechnology in Medicine,
Northwestern University, USA