Welcome Message
Organising Committee
Participating Centres
Keynote Speakers
Programme at a glance
Symposium Information
CME/CDE/CPD Accreditations
Organising Committee  


Dr Mai-Har Sham



Deputy Chairpersons:

Professor YF Cheung, Assistant Dean (Research)
Dr AYH Leung, Assistant Dean (Research)




Dr Roberto Bruzzone, HKU-Pasteur Research Centre


Dr SY Chan, Centre for Reproduction, Development and Growth


Professor YS Chan, Research Centre of Heart, Brain, Hormone and Healthy Aging


Dr DKM Ip, Public Health Research Centre


Professor ASY Lau, Research Centre of Infection and Immunology


Professor SY Leung, Centre for Cancer Research


Professor S Lok, Genome Research Centre


Professor IOL Ng, Assistant Dean (Research)


Professor George SW Tsao, Centre for Cancer Research and Assistant Dean (Research)


Dr WC Yam, Department of Microbiology




Professor YL Lau, Associate Dean (Research)


Professor Paul KH Tam, Pro-Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President