12 December 2020

The HKU Public Health Alumni Society held its online Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 12 December 2020. The newly elected members are as follows:

  • President: Mr Edward Pinkney
  • Vice President: Mr Ivan Wong Hoi-fung (黃凱烽)
  • Honorary Secretary: Ms Kimberley Chow Lai-sze (周麗思)
  • Honorary Treasurer: Mr Michael Wong Pui-fai (王沛輝)
  • Council Member: Mr Chris Chen Rongqiang (陳榮強)


Logo of HKUMed