Contact us



Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board provides independent advices on broad scientific issues including strategies, development, research structure and priorities of the Institute.



Dr David D Ho, Scientific Director and Chief Executive Officer, Aaron Diamond AIDS Research Center, The Rockefeller University, USA



Professor Robert Schooley
, Professor of Medicine, Chief of Division of Infectious Diseases, University of California San Diego, USA


Professor George Shaw, Professor of Medicine, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, USA


Professor KY Yuen, Henry Fok Professor in Infectious Diseases, Chair of Infectious Diseases, Department of Microbiology,

The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong


Professor Linqi Zhang, Deputy Director of Comprehensive AIDS Research Center of Tsinghua University, and Director of AIDS Research Center of Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences & Peking Union Medical College, China